Tags

, , ,

Welcome to my blog and thank you for visiting!

I am an interior designer and architect by education and training and am often asked, “which do you prefer?”  My answer is always the same, “why do I have to choose?”

Comprehensive design at its best can be quite a sensual experience – calling attention to sight, sound and touch.  I continue to be fascinated by the historically significant and beautifully articulated Pantheon in Rome.  At the same time, I am equally fascinated by unique interior spaces that come to life with the appropriate selection of materials, furniture and color – pillows and curtains included, thank you!

seamless is a blog intended to document my investigation towards the type of practice I want to build: a holistic approach to design where the lines of architecture and interior design are blurred or, shall I say it?  seamless

join the discussion…

